2008-01-10

Nothing spectacular so far. I have take journaling more seriously, it beats my lousy memory any day.

Yesterday I found out that Tania Cozianu has died last year, apparently in a stupid car accident. I cam across her exquisite poems by accident – as we share the last name. She was a natural, a master of the language and rhythm and an extraordinary sensibility. So far nobody managed to put a virtual obituary or tried to preserve her exquisite online presence. I guess that if agonia goes kaput, so will her presence

Leave a Reply

